News Details

Adam Holland

Incumbent Board President David Janda and newly elected Trustee Jeff Martin took their oath of office May 11 after which the Board reorganized for the coming year.

Janda and Dee Anne Thompson were elected to continue serving as Board president and vice president, respectively, while Russell Schoppe will serve as Board secretary.

Martin is the Board’s newest member, having won the position 4 seat in the May 1 General Election. That seat was previously held by Lee Wallace, who chose not to run for reelection. Janda was reelected to the position 5 seat. Both terms are for three years.