News Details

Adam Holland

Six La Porte High School volleyball players capped the 2020 season with All-District honors, including one player who was named to 22-6A’s First Team. Eleven players were additionally awarded Academic All-District honors.

Kaydeun “Koko” Wooley garnered first team recognition; Jada Greenidge and Kera Arrington grabbed spots on 22-6A’s Second Team.

Honorable Mention honors went to Reagan Talley, Bella Ochoa and Avery Parrish.

 “I am extremely proud of every girl in my program – especially my varsity and my nine seniors – this  year,” head coach Mindy Stone said. “The girls started the season hopeful about making the best of the current situation and ended the season with a lot of hard work and dedication.”


2020 Academic All-District
Rylea Sandel
Payton Ankenbruck
Jenessa Morales-Garcia
Krystin Nelson
Bella Ochoa
Avery Parrish
Reagan Talley
Kera Arrington
Madison Guidry
Sophia Valdez
Madison Guidry