WO - Container

Top Header

News Details

Adam Holland


Six La Porte High School volleyball players capped the 2022 season with All-District honors, including two players who were named to 18-5A’s First Team. Nine players were additionally named Academic All-District. 


Kera Arrington and Chloe Paul garnered First Team recognition; Destiny Conde grabbed a spot on 18-5A's Second Team.  

Honorable mention honors went to Madison Guidry, Paylin Sjolander and Bailey Upshaw.  

2022 Academic All-District 
Kera Arrington 
Hannah Cole 
Destiny Conde 
Angelina Goynes 
Madison Guidry 
Miranda Huerta 
Natalie Martinez 
Sophie Sandel 
Bailey Upshaw