News Details

Adam Holland

Seven La Porte High School volleyball players capped the 2020 season with All-District honors, including two players who were named to 22-5A’s First Team. Eleven players were additionally named Academic All-District.

Jada Greenidge and Madison Guidry garnered first team recognition; Chloe Paul and Kera Arrington grabbed spots on 19-5A’s second team. Greenidge and Arrington also received All-District honors in 2020, when La Porte was in District 22-6A.

Honorable Mention honors went to Paylin Sjolander, Destiny Conde and Bailey Upshaw.

2021 Academic All-District
Kera Arrington
Aubrey Brinker
Destiny Conde
Jada Greenidge
Madison Guidry
Miranda Huerta
Natalie Martinez
Brooklynn Pace
Chloe Paul
Avari Singleton
Bailey Upshaw