News Details

Adam Holland

Sixteen La Porte Bulldogs varsity football players have been named to the 9-5A Academic All-District honors for the 2021 campaign. 

Academic All-District accolades are based on grade point average and student integrity, as well as athletic performance. Unlike the Academic All-State Team, the district team may include freshmen, sophomores and juniors.


2021 Varsity Football Academic All-District:

Blaiz Bell
Beau Evans
Matthew Guerrero
Zane Hayman
Levi Hilborn
Andre Jackson
Justin Kay
Joshua Ramos
Shane Summers
Patrick Teepe

Holden Decker
Elijah Hurtado
Austyn Leal

Landon Kay
Gavin McEvoy
Tino Mendiola