WO - Container

Top Header

News Details

Adam Holland


Incumbent Board Vice President Dee Anne Thomson and Trustee Melissa Crutcher took their oath of office on May 6 after which the Board reorganized for the coming year. 


David Janda and Russell Schoppe were elected to serve as Board president and vice president, respectively, while Jeff Martin will serve as Board secretary.  

Both Thomson and Crutcher ran unopposed in the May Trustee Election, prompting its cancellation. Their terms are for three years.