Technology Services

Eddie Hill
Managing Director

Linda Garcia
Secretary

Networking Services
Rebecca Edwards
System Administrator
 

Eric Lambert
System Administrator

Michael Norris
System Administrator

Brad Rogers
System Administrator

Technical Services

James Rooke
Help Desk Specialist

Tunde Benei
Technology Technician

Jordan Buckner
Technology Technician

Mark Escobar
Technology Technician

Robert Frances
Technology Technician

Stacy Miller
Technology Technician

Cody Rainer
Technology Technician

Jerri Torres
Data Technology Clerk

Instructional Technology

Nichole Zucha
Instructional Technology Support

Kourtney Lopez
Instructional Technology Support

Eowyn Johnson
Instructional Technology Support

 

La Porte ISD Instructional Technology Center

            La Porte ISD Instructional Technology Center     •      9832 Spencer Hwy     •      La Porte, TX  77571      •       Fax 281-604-7080


Help Desk 
281-604-7070

Please call extension 7125 to schedule use of the labs. 

Technology Work Orders  LPISD Intranet Connect your iDevice to LPISD WiFi

Facility Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Early Voting
-
ITC 1st floor conference rm
Tue, Apr 27
Early Voting
-
ITC 1st floor conference rm
Wed, Apr 28
Pre-K Follow Up IM Hearing
-
Blue/Orange Labs
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Election Day
-
ITC 1st floor conference rm
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Superintendant Staff Meeting
-
ITC all labs
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Subscribe to Alerts State Testing
all labs and 1st floor conf. room
Subscribe to Alerts State Testing
ITC 2nd floor conference room
Wed, May 12
Subscribe to Alerts State Testing
all labs and 1st floor conf. room
Subscribe to Alerts State Testing
ITC 2nd floor conference room
Thu, May 13
Subscribe to Alerts State Testing
all labs and 1st floor conf. room
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts State Testing
ITC All labs & 1st floor conference rm
Wed, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts State Testing
ITC All labs & 1st floor conference rm
Thu, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts State Testing
ITC All labs & 1st floor conference rm
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5