La Porte Independent School District

Skip to main content
Search
School Board » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

 


Kathy Green
President 
greenk@lpisd.org

       
 

Lee Wallace
Vice President
wallacel@lpisd.org


Dennis Slate
Secretary
slated@lpisd.org

 
       


Dee Anne Thomson 
Trustee
thomsond@lpisd.org

Dennis SlateDavid Janda
Trustee 
jandad@lpisd.org


Lois Rogerson
Trustee
rogersonl@lpisd.org


Charlcya Wheeler
Trustee
wheelerc@lpisd.org