La Porte Independent School District

Skip to main content
Search
School Board » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

 


Kathy Green
President 
Position 2 - (2017-20)

greenk@lpisd.org

       
 

Lee Wallace
Vice President
Position 4 - (2018-21)
wallacel@lpisd.org


Dennis Slate
Secretary
Position 3 - (2017-20)
slated@lpisd.org

 
       


Dee Anne Thomson 
Trustee
Position 7 - (2019-22)
thomsond@lpisd.org

Dennis SlateDavid Janda
Trustee 
Position 5 - (2018-21)
jandad@lpisd.org


Lois Rogerson
Trustee
Position 1 - (2017-20)
rogersonl@lpisd.org


Charlcya Wheeler
Trustee
Position 6 - (2019-22)
wheelerc@lpisd.org