La Porte Independent School District

Skip to main content
Search

Events

  • Jul 1 Mon
  • Jul 2 Tue
  • Jul 3 Wed
  • Jul 4 Thu
    • Independence Day (All campuses and offices closed in observance.)
      • Events
      • Board Planning Calendar
      • Small Business Calendar
      • Athletics
      • Fine Arts
      • James H. Baker Sixth Grade Campus
      • Leo A. Rizzuto Elementary
      • Bayshore Elementary
      • College Park Elementary
      • Heritage Elementary
      • Jennie Reid Elementar
      • La Porte Elementary
      • La Porte High School
      • La Porte Junior High
      • La Porte Sports Broadcasting
      • Lomax Elementary
      • Lomax Junior High
      • Viola DeWalt High School
    • Library Hours (LP Academy at Viola De Walt)
      • Viola DeWalt High School
  • Jul 5 Fri
  • Jul 6 Sat
  • Jul 7 Sun
  • Jul 8 Mon
  • Jul 9 Tue
  • Jul 10 Wed
  • Jul 11 Thu
  • Jul 12 Fri
  • Jul 13 Sat
  • Jul 14 Sun
  • Jul 15 Mon
  • Jul 16 Tue
  • Jul 17 Wed
  • Jul 18 Thu
  • Jul 19 Fri
  • Jul 20 Sat
  • Jul 21 Sun
  • Jul 22 Mon
  • Jul 23 Tue
  • Jul 24 Wed
  • Jul 25 Thu
  • Jul 26 Fri
  • Jul 27 Sat
  • Jul 28 Sun
  • Jul 29 Mon
  • Jul 30 Tue
  • Jul 31 Wed
Calendars
Loading...