La Porte Independent School District

Skip to main content
Search
School Board » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

 


Dee Anne Thomson
President 
thomsond@lpisd.org

       
 

David Janda
Vice President
jandad@lpisd.org


Lois Rogerson
Secretary
rogersonl@lpisd.org

 
       


Kathy Green 
Trustee
greenk@lpisd.org


Phillip Hoot
Trustee 
hootp@lpisd.org


Lee Wallace
Trustee
wallacel@lpisd.org


Charlcya Wheeler
Trustee
wheelerc@lpisd.org